Buy Online Gabrielle - Under My Skin


Under My Skin CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 17/08/2018

Discs: 1

Gabrielle is back! The record-breaking, chart-topping singer songwriter returns this Summer with the album, Under My Skin, her first studio record in 11 years.

The release of Under My Skin will mark 25 years since the release of her debut single, Dreams. The #1 single stormed the charts all over Europe and Australia, going Gold in the UK and cementing Gabrielle as one of the most exciting new names in pop music. Two and a half decades later, Under My Skin, is sure to remind the world of Gabrielle’s signature, heart-warming, soul-stirring voice.

1. Under My Skin
2. Thank You
3. Show Me
4. Every Step
5. Stronger
6. Put Up A Fight
7. Signs
8. Breathe
9. Young And Crazy
10. Take A Minute
11. Won't Back Down
12. Shine